NTV Kenya Live Online News: www.ntv.co.ke


NTV Kenya is the leading television broadcasting station covering a large part of Kenya and the region. You can watch NTV news online live streaming from www.ntv.co.ke

NTV Live Online Streaming for News

You can watch NTV live online programs tough the following links:

Website: http://www.ntv.co.ke/

You Tube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/NTVKenya/

Contact NTV Kenya

NTV General Manager TV Broadcasting: Victor Ngei

Email: vngei@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288000

NTV Head of TV: Sharleen Samat

Email: samat@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288807

NTV Marketing Manager: Githinji Njogu

Email: gnjogu@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 32888215

NTV Managing Editor Broadcast News: Linus Kaikai

Email: lkaikai@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288855

NTV Programmes Manager: Ivar Makari Kituyi

Email: ikituyi@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288802

NTV Commercial Manager: Irene Kimani

Email: ikimani@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288640

NTV Senior Technical Engineer: Richard Walala

Email: rwalala@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288833

NTV Chief Graphic Designer: Cromwell Onyango

Email: conyango@ke.nationmedia.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 3288841



Exciting Links
  1. 20 Things Women Should Never, Ever, Do
  2. 20 Things Men Should Never, Ever, Do
  3. Memorable Speech by Idi Amin
  4. Application Form to Marry my Daughter.
  5. 45 Things a Girl Wants But Wont Ask For
  6. The 20 Things You Need To Accomplish In Your 20s

About Gachie

Hello, I'm Josphat Gachie, a DIGITAL MEDIA CONSULTANT and the founder of Softkenya.com. Softkenya is Kenya's most comprehensive information website. Hope you will get what you want. WELCOME.