NTV Kenya Live Online News: www.ntv.co.ke

Softkenya provides affordable Website Design, Web Hosting, Domain Registration and Digital Marketing Solutions to small businesses. If you have a Limited Budget and need a way to Advertise Your Business / Product you are at the right place. Visit this page: Softkenya Web Solutions.


NTV Kenya is the leading television broadcasting station covering a large part of Kenya and the region. You can watch NTV news online live streaming from www.ntv.co.ke

NTV Live Online Streaming for News

You can watch NTV live online programs tough the following links:

Website: http://www.ntv.co.ke/

You Tube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/NTVKenya/

Contact NTV Kenya

NTV General Manager TV Broadcasting: Victor Ngei

Email: vngei@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288000

NTV Head of TV: Sharleen Samat

Email: samat@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288807

NTV Marketing Manager: Githinji Njogu

Email: gnjogu@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 32888215

NTV Managing Editor Broadcast News: Linus Kaikai

Email: lkaikai@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288855

NTV Programmes Manager: Ivar Makari Kituyi

Email: ikituyi@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288802

NTV Commercial Manager: Irene Kimani

Email: ikimani@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288640

NTV Senior Technical Engineer: Richard Walala

Email: rwalala@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288833

NTV Chief Graphic Designer: Cromwell Onyango

Email: conyango@ke.nationmedia.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 3288841

About Gachie

Hello, I'm Josphat Gachie, a digital media consultant and the founder / CEO of Softkenya.com. We provide affordable website design and online marketing solutions to small businesses. If you have a limited budget and need a website or a way to advertise your business / product you are at the right place. CALL ME ON 0720573178 or Email me at info@softkenya.com or Visit our website at http://softkenya.com/solutions/