NTV Kenya

NTV Kenya is the leading television broadcasting station covering a large part of Kenya and the region

You can watch NTV programs tough the following links:

Website: http://www.ntv.co.ke/

You Tube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/NTVKenya/

Contact NTV Kenya

General Manager TV Broadcasting: Victor Ngei

Email: vngei@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288000

Head of TV: Sharleen Samat

Email: samat@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288807

Marketing Manager: Githinji Njogu

Email: gnjogu@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 32888215

Managing Editor Broadcast News: Linus Kaikai

Email: lkaikai@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288855

Programmes Manager: Ivar Makari Kituyi

Email: ikituyi@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288802

Commercial Manager: Irene Kimani

Email: ikimani@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288640

Senior Technical Engineer: Richard Walala

Email: rwalala@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288833

Chief Graphic Designer: Cromwell Onyango

Email: conyango@ke.nationmedia.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 3288841

Related Articles:

About Gachie

Hello, I'm Josphat Gachie, a DIGITAL MEDIA CONSULTANT and the founder of Softkenya.com. We provide ONLINE MARKETING SOLUTIONS and WEBSITE DESIGN from Ksh10,000. Call me on 0720573178 or Visit our website at http://softkenya.com/solutions/