Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Ministry in Kenya

A comprehensive list of all ministries in Kenya, their addresses (postal and physical), contacts (telephone and e-mail) and a link to the ministries website.

List of ministries in Kenya,  and their cabinet secretaries and a link to the ministries website.

  1. Ministry of Information, Communication and TechnologyDr.Fred Okengo Matiani
  2. Ministry of HealthJames Wainaina Macharia
  3. Ministry of Foreign AffairsAmina Mohammed
  4. Ministry of National TreasuryHenry Rotich
  5. Ministry of Industrialization and enterprise DevelopmentMr. Adan Mohammed
  6. Ministry of Devolution and Planning – Miss Ann Waiguru
  7. Ministry of Energy and PetroleumDavis Chirchir
  8. Ministry of Defence – Amb. Rachel Awuor Omamo
  9. Ministry of  Transport and Infrastructure – Eng. Michael S. Kamau
  10. Ministry of  East African Affairs, Commerce and Tourism – Miss Phillis Chepkosgey Kandie
  11. Ministry of Education – Prof Jacob Kaimenyi
  12. Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and FisheriesFelix Kiptarrus Kosgey
  13. Ministry of Environment, Water and Natural Resources – Prof Judy Wakhungu
  14. Ministry of Sports, Culture and Arts – Dr Hassan Wario
  15. Ministry of MiningNajib Balala
  16. Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban DevelopmentCharity Kaloki Ngilu
  17. Ministry of LabourKazungu Kambi
  18. Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government –  Joseph Ole Lenku

Other important offices.

  1. State House Comptroller – Lawrence Lenayapa
  2. Secretary to the Cabinet – Francis Kimemia