Jubilee Coalition Alliance Kenya

Jubilee Coalition Alliance  is a coalition of political parties in Kenya that have come together to form the government in 2013. Jubilee has three main parties The National Alliance Party (TNA) led by Uhuru Kenyatta, United Republican Party led by William Ruto, and NARC Party led by Charity Ngilu and Republican Congress Party led by Najib Balala.

Jubilee Coalition Alliance consist of:

Uhuru Kenyatta – President- The National Alliance Party (TNA)
William Ruto – Deputy President- United Republican Party
Charity Ngilu – Majority Leader / Minority Leader- NARC Party

In Case You Missed It
  1. Memorable Speech by Idi Amin
  2. A Good Wife’s Guide – 10 things you need to DO to be a GOOD wife.
  3. Top 20 things men should never, ever, do — Just don’t do it
  4. 20 Things Women Should Never, Ever, Do
  5. 20 Things 20 – Year-Olds Don’t Get

About gachie

Hello, I'm Josphat Gachie and the Founder / CEO of Softkenya.com. Softkenya is Kenya's most comprehensive information website. Its 100% FREE to advertise your BUSINESS, PRODUCT or SERVICE on softkenya.com. To place a FREE Ad go to: http://softkenya.com/ads/