Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Alurambi Constituency

Alurambi Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Kakamega County.

Other Constituencies in Kakamega County are:

  1. Likuyani Constituency
  2. Malava Constituency
  3. Navakholo Constituency
  4. Mumias Constituency
  5. Mumias East Constituency
  6. Matungu Constituency
  7. Butere Constituency
  8. Khwisero Constituency
  9. Sinyalu  Constituency
  10. Ikolomani Constituency


Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: