Awedo Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Migori County.

Other Constituencies in Migori County are:

  1. Rongo Constituency
  2. Migori East Constituency
  3. Migori West Constituency
  4. Uriri Constituency
  5. Nyatike Constituency
  6. Kuria East Constituency
  7. Kuria West Constituency

Awedo Constituency MP

The constituency is currently represented by Hon. Jared Opiyo who was elected on an FORD K party ticket in the CORD coaltion.

Awedo Constituency Map

Awedo Constituency Map
Awedo Constituency Map