Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Norway Embassy – Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya

To quickly find what you are looking for, use the search facility below.


Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – Contacts

Lion Place, Waiyaki Way
P.O. Box 46363 – 00100, Nairobi
Fax: 4451517
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8.00 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.

Exciting Articles

Visa Section
Tuesday to Thursday
9.00 a.m. to 12.00 p.m.

National Holiday

Other Holidays
As observed by the Kenyan Government

Ambassador & Permanent Representative to UNEP & UN-HABITAT
H.E. Elisabeth Jacobsen
Mr. Mudasia Kadasia
Muthaiga Road

 Minister Counsellor (Deputy Head of Mission)

Mr. Espen Gullikstad
Ms. Siv Cathrine Moe
New Muthaiga
Tel: 7122531

 Counsellor (Development)

Mr. Jan Arne Munkeby
Spring Valley, Bendera Lane
Tel: 2700770

 Counsellor (Deputy Permanent Representative to UNEP & UN-HABITAT)

Mr. Andre Thomas Eid
Muthaiga, Clanson Court
Tel: 3767106

  Counsellor (Somalia Affairs)

Ms. Rina Kristmoen
Mr. Kim Daugaard
Riverside Park

  Counsellor (Somalia Affairs)

Brynjulf Mugaas
Palacina Hotel
Tel: 0735706061

 First Secretary

Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya - Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya

Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya

Ms. Siv Cathrine Moe
Mr. Espen Gullikstad
New Muthaiga

 Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Vegard Holmelid
Ms. Anne-Kari Gulliksen
Riverside Park
Cell: 0733621979

 Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – First Secretary (Immigration Affairs)

Dag Petterson
Riverside Park
Cell: 0733653137

 Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – First Secretary (Administration)

Ms. Hilde Lund
Lakeview Estate
Tel: 4183286

 Norway Embassy Nairobi Kenya – Administrative Attaché(Administration & Consular Affairs)

Ms. Elin Granmorken
Tel: 4182939