Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Flower Farms in Kenya


To quickly find what you are looking for, use the search facility below.



Flower Farms in Kenya

A comprehensive list of flower farms in Kenya, their addresses (postal and physical), contacts (telephone and e-mail) and a link to the flower farms website.

Read: Flower Farming in Kenya

Flower Farms in Kenya

Agriflora (K) Ltd

Tel : 051-61542

Exciting Articles

Email: agriflor@africaonline.co.ke

Akina

Tel : 0726 089 555

Email: girish@fontana.co.ke

Africalla

Tel : 066-76453

E-mail: sales@africalla.com

Aquila Flowers

Tel : 020-4440358

E-mail : gm@aquilaflowers.com

Arts Flowers

Tel : 0722 348070

Batian Flowers

Tel : 062-41268

E-mail : gm@batianflowers.com

Beauty line

Tel : 050 50116/7

E-mail : amnon@beautyline.com

Bekya Floriculture

Tel : 0722 311468

E-mail : admin@bekya.com

Bigot Flowers

Tel : 050 50425

Email: production@bigotflowers.co.ke

Bila Shaka Flowers

Tel : 050-20742

Email: bilashakaflowers@africaonline.co.ke

Black Petal

Tel : 020-2017706

E-mail: maina@blackpetals.co.ke

Black Petal / 4-10

Tel : 0722 848 560

E-mail: nj@blackpetals.co.ke

Birds of Paradise

Tel : 020-4440053

Bobs Harries Ltd

Tel : 067-47250

E-mail : bobs@africaonline.co.ke

Buds & Blooms (K) Ltd

Mobile: 0720 895 911

Tel : 051-212080/1

Buds of Paradise

Tel : 020-4440053/4444768

Blue Sky

Tel : 0720 005 294

E-mail : blue-sky@africaonline.co.ke

Brill

Tel: (49) 06821/6223

E-mail: info@rosenbrill.de

Carnations Plants

Mobile: 0733 697 404

Tel : 020 – 2045162

E-mail : cpl@exoticfields.com

Carzan Limited

Tel : 05020-20438/39/21222

Email: caarzan@net2000ke.com

Celinico Flowers

Tel : 066-72170/71163

E-mail : celinico@nbinet.co.ke

Charm Flowers

Tel : 020 222433/337676,

Cell: 0722-527242

Email: info@charmflowers.co.ke

Flower Farms in Kenya <ol class="lcp_catlist" id="lcp_instance_0"></ol>

Flower Farms in Kenya
[catlist id=2055 numberposts=250 orderby=title order=asc pagination=yes catlist template=ol]

Charmy Investment Ltd

Tel : 0733-807432

Colour Crops

Tel : 020 2313859

E-mail: admin@colourcrops.com

Colour Crops

Tel : 0724 083 111

E-mail : nva@colourcrops.com

Cordia

Tel : 0733 527 665

E-mail: cordiafarm@jambo.co.ke

Country wide Connections

Tel : 0721 793 286

E-mail: production@countrywide.co.ke

De Ruiters

Tel : 0720 601600

E-mail: info@drea.co.ke

Desire

Tel : 0724 264 653

E-mail : rajatchaohan@hotmail.com

Elbur Flora Ltd.

Tel : 0724 722 039

E-mail: elflora@africaonline.co.ke

Enkasiti Flowers

Tel: 067-44222/3, 067 340557

E-mail: enkasiti@gmail.com

Equator Flowers

Tel: 053-63138

Fax: 053-63138

Equinox

Tel: 0722 312 577

E-mail: tom@equinoxflowers.com

Everflora Ltd.

Tel: 067-5854406

E-mail: everflora@dmbgroup.com

Extropica (K) Ltd.

Tel: 020 535929/31

Email: extropica@swiftkenya.com

Fides (K) Ltd.

Tel: 068 30776

E-mail:  info@fideskenya.com

Finlay Flowers Ltd

Tel: 052 30471/ 30142/ 30247

E-mail: flowers@finlays.co.ke

Florensis Hamer

Tel: 020 50010

E-mail: verbeek@florensis.co.ke

Flora Kenya

Tel: 0733 333 289

E-mail: jack@maridadiflowers.com

Flora Delight

Tel: 0710 802 065

E-mail: olkegerunited@gmail.co.ke

Fontana Ltd

Tel: 0726 089 555

E-mail: fontana@africaonline.co.ke

Fourteen Flowers

Tel: 051 343 322

E-mail: sarju@fontana.co.ke

Florema (K) Ltd

Tel: 050 2021072

E-mail: info@floremakenya.co.ke

Gatoka Farm

Tel : 067 44001/235/242; Cell: 0733 619505

E-mail: gatoka@swiftkenya.com

Grove

Tel: 0724 448 601

E-mail: plow@kenyaweb.com

Greystones Farm

Tel: 0722 312 316

Email: silas.mbaabu@greystones.co.ke

Gichuru Farm

Tel: 067 54010/ 2/3

Harvest (K) Ltd

Tel:  020 567712; Cell: 0722 849329

E-mail: farai@harvestflowers.com

Highlands Plants

Tel: 065 72112

Homegrown- Kingfisher

Tel: 0724 391288

E-mail: charles.dirangu@nvs.homegrown.co.ke

Isinya Roses

Tel: 0721 403175

E-mail: info@isinyaroses.com

Interplant

Tel : 020 2014606

E-mail: info@sunrosenurseries.co.ke

Jet Flowers

Tel : 020 824740

E-mail: info@jetflw.com

Jatflora

Tel : 0724 418 541

E-mail : jatflora@gmail.com

Kabuku Farm

Tel : 020 822025

E-mail:  info@eaga.co.ke

Kalka

Tel: 0715 356 540

E-mail: shiva@kalkaflowers.com

Karen Roses

Tel : 020 2078270

E-mail: karen@karenroses.com

Kentalya

Tel : 0733 549 773

Email: lynette@kentalya.com

Kariki Ltd.

Cell: 0733 834537

E-mail: kariki@swiftkenya.com

Kenflora

Mr. Allem Abdul

Tel : 020 6761198

E-mail: info@kenflora.com

Kenya Cuttings

Tel: 060-2030280/81

E-mail: kolvenbach@syngenta.com

Kenya Highlands

Tel : 0518 51722

Kipipiri Flowers

Tel : 0154-73182

Fax: 0154-73237/051-32387

Kisima Farm

Tel: 0722475758; Cell: 0727 534640

E-mail: flowers@kisima.co.ke

Kongoni farm

Tel: 0722 203 837

E-mail: vivek@vegpro-group.com

Kordes Roses Eas Africa

Tel : 020-892042

E-mail:  info@kordesroses-ea.com

KPP Plant Production

Cell: 020 352557

E-mail: w.keter@selectakpp.com

Kreative Roses

Tel: 050 50163

E-mail: info@kreative-roses.com

Lake Flowers

Tel: 050 2020612

E-mail: info@lakeflowers.com

Lauren

Tel : 0722 783 598

E-mail: laurenflowers@access.co.ke

Larmona Flowers

Tel: 0722 238 474

E-mail: lamonaacounts@africaonline.co.ke

Lex

Tel: 050-2021260; Cell: 0733 609863

E-mail: lex@lex-ea.com

Lissen Roses

Tel: 020 2070339

E-mail: info@lissenroses.co.ke

Live Wire Ltd.

Tel: 050 2020050

E-mail: info@livewire.co.ke

Lobelia Ltd

Tel: 020 2040418

Email: info@lobelia.co.ke

Locland Ltd

Mr. A.A PaTel

Tel:  020-444297 /0502021271

Cell: 0721 237936

E-mail: locland@bidii.com

Longonot Horticulture

Tel: 050 50173-4

E-mail: longonot@vegpro-group.com

Magana Flowers

Tel: 020-2017651-3

E-mail: pmwangi@maganaflowers.com

Maridadi Flowers

Tel: 05050430/29/

E-mail: jack@maridadiflowers.com

Maua Agritech Ltd

Tel: 0722 206318

E-mail: kori@mauaagritech.com

May Flowers Ltd

Mr. Maarten Brussee

Tel: 050  21174

E-mail: cuttings.ke@royalvanzanten.com

Mosi Ltd

Tel: 067 52146

E-mail: admin@mosiflowers.co.ke

Mt. Elgon Orchards

Tel: 054- 31458/ 5431460

E-mail: bob@mTel gon.com

Mweiga blooms

Tel : 020 229615/ 330027

Cell: 0722 788135

E-mail: info@mweigablooms.com

Ngong Roses

Tel: 020 2700660

E-mail: ngongroses@capstoneonline.co.ke

Nini Ltd.

Tel : 050 2021165/20022

E-mail: niniltd@africaonline.co.ke

Nirp

Marketing Manager

Cell: 0724 264653

Ol Njorowa Ltd.

Tel: 020 2722584

E-mail: olnjorwa@iconnet.co.ke

Olij Rozen

Tel: 050-51018

E-mail: sales@olijkenya.com

Oserian Development Co.

Tel : 050 2030210

E-mail: info@oserian.com

P.J Davey Flowers

Tel : 045- 21380-1/ 020 581750

E-mail: pjdavey@wananchi.com

Panacol  International Ltd.

Tel : 054-30916 Fax: 054-30917

E-mail: panacolinter@swiftkenya.com

Panda Flowers

Tel : 050 50046 /50198

E-mail: richard@pandaflowers.co.ke

Penta Flowers

Tel : 067 52136

E-mail: penta@kenyaweb.com

Pollen Sygenta Ltd.

Tel:  067 25056

E-mail: info.pollen@sygenta.com

Preesman International

Cell: 0737 260040

E-mail: preesman@accesskenya.com

Primarosa Flowers

Tel : 065  22010

E-mail: info@primarosaflowers.com

Ravine Roses Ltd.

Tel: 051- 52281

E-mail: ravineroses@ravine.karenroses.com

Redlands Roses

Tel: 067-54017  205467 -25051

Mobile: 0733-609795

E-mail: rlr@africaonline.co.ke

Shade Horticulture

Cell: 254 722 792018

E-mail: mishra@shadehorticulture.com

Sharlimar Farm

Tel: 020-822025

E-mail: info@eaga.com

Sher Karituri

Tel: 050-50001

E-mail: ram@karuturi.com

Sian Roses

Tel: 020 891089/891036

E-mail: jos@sianrose.co.ke

Sian Maji Mazuri

Cell: 0725 848914

Sian Winchester

Tel: 020 891089 ; Cell: 0724 256592

E-mail: awambua@sianroses.co.ke /   info@sianroses.co.ke

Simbi Roses

Tel : 067 44292, 020 2042203

E-mail: simbi@sansora.co.ke

Soloplant K Ltd

Tel: 020 2017448

E-mail: hagai@soloplant.co.ke

Star Flowers

Mr. Sailesh Kumar

Cell: 0722 203750

E-mail: sailesh@vegpro-group.com

Stockman Rozen Kenya Ltd.

Tel: 050 21409

E-mail: info@srk.co.ke

Subati Flowers

Tel: 020 2048483

E-mail: info@subatiflowers.com

Suera Flowers Ltd.

Tel : 065-32000, 32309

E-mail: suerafarm@suerafarm.sgc.co.ke

Sunrose Nurseries

Tel: 020- 3586939/ 2014606

E-mail: info@sunrosenurseries.co.ke

Scheures

Tel: 050 50390

E-mail: sailesh@vegpro-group.com

Tambuzi Ltd.

Tel: 062 31019/7

Cell: 0722-881707

Email: sales@tambuzi.co.ke

Terra Nigra

Tel : 050 5050310

Cell: 0722 926588/ 0723 288122

E-mail: petervandermeer@terranigra.com

Terrasol

Tel: 066 76004; Cell: 0722 387943

E-mail: info@terrsolkenya.com

Timaflor Ltd

Tel: 062 41263

E-mail: timaflor@wananchi.com

Transebel

Tel : 067 44022

E-mail: admin@transebel.co.ke

Tropiflora

Tel : 020 201390

E-mail: tropiflora@tropiflora.net

Tsara Rozen Kenya Ltd.

Tel: 020 2123230,

E-mail: jan@tsararozen.com

Valentine Karura

Tel: 020 3542466

E-mail:  info@valentineflowers.com

Van kleef

Tel : 050 50327/ 0722 364943

E-mail: roses@vankleef.nl/vankleef@africaonline.co.ke

Vegpro Group

Tel: 050-2020884, 0721 868312

E-mail: piet@vegpro-group.com

Waridi Ltd

Tel: 045-22873, 0723 149968

E-mail: kadlag@africaonline.co.ke

Windsor Flowers

Tel: 067-24208

E-mail: farm@windsor-flowers.com

Wilmar Agro

Tel: 067-30176

E-mail:  wilmar@bidii.com

Xpression Flora Ltd

Tel: 020 2312888

E-mail:  info@xflora.net

Zena Roses

Tel: 067-4404/44620

Cell: 0721452593

E-mail: info@zenaroses.com

Other Flower Farms in Kenya

    Flower Farms in Kenya – Video



    Loading...