Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Kenya Cabinet

In the new Constitution the Kenya Cabinet will comprise the President, Deputy President, the Attorney General and not less than 14 and not more than 22 Cabinet Secretaries. The President will nominate and, with the approval of the National Assembly, appoint Cabinet Secretaries, who will not be MPs.

Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: