Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Lelan County Assembly Ward

To quickly find what you are looking for, use the search facility below.

Lelan county assembly ward is an electoral ward in Kenya. It is one of the wards in Marakwet West constituency  in Elgeyo Marakwet county.

Lelan Ward

  • County Assembly Ward No.: 0735
  • County Assembly Ward Name: Lelan
  • County Assembly Ward Population (Approx.): 20,111
  • County Assembly Ward Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 198.40
  • County  Assembly Ward Description: Comprises Chemosong, Chorwo, Kaptalamwa, Kapkochur, Kapchepsar, Kapsait, Kimnai, Kokwongoi and Kibigos  sub–Locations of Elgeyo Marakwet County