Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Mbita Constituency

Mbita Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Homa Bay County.

Other Constituencies in Homa Bay County are:

  1. Kasipul Constituency
  2. Kabondo Constituency
  3. Karachuonyo Constituency
  4. Rangwe Constituency
  5. Homa Bay Town Constituency
  6. Ndhiwa Constituency
  7. Gwasi Constituency




Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: