Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Mwingi Central Constituency

Mwingi Central Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Kitui County.

Other Constituencies in Kitui County are:

  1. Mwingi North Constituency
  2. Mwingi South Constituency
  3. Kitui West Constituency
  4. Kitui Rural Constituency
  5. Kitui Toen Constituency
  6. Mutito  Constituency
  7. Kitui South Constituency


Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: