Ntv Kenya Live Streaming Channel

NTV Kenya is the leading television broadcasting station covering a large part of Kenya and the region. You can watch NTV Kenya Live online streaming from www.ntv.co.ke . NTV is a Kenyan general entertainment channel. The channel began operating on April 4, 2005, and is a revamp from the previous Nation TV station under the Nation Media Group arm that has been in existence since 1999.

NTV Kenya Live Online Streaming for News

You can watch NTV Kenya Live online programs tough the following links:

Website: http://www.ntv.co.ke/

NTV Kenya

In September 2007, NTV went online with its content on YouTube. Within the first month it received over 325,000 views, three honors, and an average of 4,000 views for every video uploaded. In mid-2012, NTV went live on YouTube. Following this move, the blogosphere was awash with accolades with NTV’s US correspondent (BMJ) Ben Mutua Jonathan Muriithi terming it a techno-revolution for mass media among Kenyans across the globe.

You Tube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/NTVKenya/

NTV Kenya Shows

  • Wicked Edition
  • Aunty Boss!
  • Shark Tank(Stopped airing)
  • NTV Wild Talk
  • Churchill Show
  • Generation 3
  • Nigerian Movies
  • Victoria’s Lounge
  • AM Live

Facebook Page

Like our facebook fanpage and get latest updates as well as live notifications of news on your phone.

@NTVKenya

NTV Kenya Live – Contact

NTV General Manager TV Broadcasting: Victor Ngei

Email: vngei@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288000

NTV Head of TV: Sharleen Samat

Email: samat@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288807

NTV Marketing Manager: Githinji Njogu

Email: gnjogu@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 32888215

NTV Managing Editor Broadcast News: Linus Kaikai

NTV Kenya Live
NTV Kenya Live

Email: lkaikai@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288855

NTV Programmes Manager: Ivar Makari Kituyi

Email: ikituyi@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288802

NTV Commercial Manager: Irene Kimani

Email: ikimani@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288640

NTV Senior Technical Engineer: Richard Walala

Email: rwalala@ke.nationmedia.com

Tel: +254 20 3288833

NTV Chief Graphic Designer: Cromwell Onyango

Email: conyango@ke.nationmedia.co.ke

Tel: +254 20 3288841

Loading...