Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Nyaki East County Assembly Ward

To quickly find what you are looking for, use the search facility below.

Nyaki East county assembly ward is an electoral ward in Kenya. It is one of the wards in North Imenti constituency  in Meru county.

Nyaki East Ward

  • County Assembly Ward No.: 0280
  • County Assembly Ward Name: Nyaki East
  • County Assembly Ward Population (Approx.): 30,960
  • County Assembly Ward Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 123.40
  • County  Assembly Ward Description: Comprises Kiamwitari, Rwanyange, Mbeu, Kirimaitune, Kambereu, Kanjagi, Ciothirai, Gachau, Mbirikene, Kathita and Kanyuango Sub–Locations of Meru County