Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Porro County Assembly Ward

Porro county assembly ward is an electoral ward in Kenya. It is one of the wards in Samburu West constituency  in Samburu county.

Porro Ward

  • County Assembly Ward No.: 0665
  • County Assembly Ward Name: Porro
  • County Assembly Ward Population (Approx.): 10,578
  • County Assembly Ward Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 559.50
  • County  Assembly Ward Description: Comprises Siambu, Seketet, Mugur, Lporowuai, Lemisigiyo, Sirata Oirobi, Nauneri and Ngejumuny Sub–Locations of  Samburu County

Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: