Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Sinyalu Constituency

Sinyalu Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the constituencies in Kakamega County.

Other Constituencies in Kakamega County are:

  1. Lugari Constituency
  2. Likuyani Constituency
  3. Malava Constituency
  4. Alurambi Constituency
  5. Navakholo Constituency
  6. Mumias Constituency
  7. Mumias East Constituency
  8. Matungu Constituency
  9. Butere Constituency
  10. Khwisero Constituency
  11. Ikolomani Constituency


Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: