Inspire. Inform. Involve.  

Tambach County Assembly Ward

Tambach county assembly ward is an electoral ward in Kenya. It is one of the wards in Keiyo North constituency  in Elgeyo Marakwet county.

Tambach Ward

  • County Assembly Ward No.: 0743
  • County Assembly Ward Name: Tambach
  • County Assembly Ward Population (Approx.): 15,930
  • County Assembly Ward Area In Sq. Km (Approx.): 176.10
  • County  Assembly Ward Description: Comprises Rimoi, Kessup, Setek, Kapterik, Siroch, Anin and Kipka sub–Location of Elgeyo Marakwet County

Join us at Softkenya Group where we share our best Quotes, Stories, Poems, Excerpts, Sermons, Messages, Personal Experiences and Useful guides... The SOFTKENYA COMMUNITY --- Join us Here: